2019 - 2020

Officers

President             

Bill Holt

Eastman & Smith, LLP

wdholt@eastmansmith.com

 

First Vice President

Dave Kaderavek

Kaderavek, LP, LLC

davekaderavek@gmail.com

 

Second Vice President

Denise Honsberger

Rudolph Libbe Group

Denise.honsberger@rlgbuilds.com

 

Treasurer

Deb Sandusky

V & A Risk Services, LLC

dsandusky@variskservices.com

 

Secretary

Katrina Nickoloff

Paramount Preferred Solutions

Katrina.nickoloff@promedica.org 

 

Trustees

Annalisa Koehler

V + A Risk Services

akoehler@variskservices.com

 

Robert King

Bugbee & Conkle, LLP

rking@bugbeelawyers.com

 

Brenda Humberston

University of Toledo

Brenda.humberston@utoledo.edu

 

Andrea Carter

Omnisource

acarter@omnisource.com

 

Deb Mollen

Sedgwick

Deborah.Mollen@sedgwickcms.com

 

Nanette Russell

Marathon Petroleum Co.

nmrussell@marathonpetroleum.com

 

Eddie Dozer

Ply Gem Windows

eddie.dozier@plygem.com

 

 



Contact Us

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.