2017 - 2018 Officers

President             

Nanette Russell

Marathon Petroleum Co.

nmrussell@marathonpetroleum.com

 

 

First Vice President

Annalisa Koehler

Promedica Health System

annalisa.koehler@promedica.org

 

Second Vice President

Bill Holt

Eastman & Smith, LLP

wdholt@eastmansmith.com

 

Treasurer

Deb Sandusky

V & A Risk Services, LLC

dsandusky@variskservices.com

 

Secretary

Katrina Nickoloff

Paramount Preferred Solutions

katrina.nickoloff@promedica.org

Trustees

Peggy Downard

Cooper Tire & Rubber Company

pedownard@coopertire.com

 

Robert P. King

Bugbee & Conkle, LLP

rking@bugbeelawyers.com

 

Hunter Smith Eichhorn

Consultant

hseichhorn@buckeye-express.com

 

Brenda Humberston

University of Toledo

brenda.humberston@utoledo.edu

 

Andrea Carter

Omnisource

acarter@omnisource.com

 

Dave Kaderavek

Kaderavek, LP, LLC

davekaderavek@gmail.com

 

Deb Mollen

HCR-ManorCare

deborah.mollen@hcr-manorcare.com

 

Tracey Clark

Spangler Candy Company

tracey.clark@spanglercandy.com

 

Monica Cook

Promedica Health System

monica.cook@promedica.org

 

 

Tim Stapleton

Lifetime Trustee

tms39@bex.net

Our Own Santa Stapleton



Contact NWOSIA

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.